Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksFarEastAustralasia

Howden Compressors

Far East & Australasia


Howden uses a worldwide network of packagers and distributors to supply their range of compressors.  Click on the regions below to view our packagers and distributors for that region.

Europe

North & South America

Far East & Australasia

Middle East, Africa & India 

Country​Company NameEmail Address​Website
Australia

AustCold Refrigeration Pty Ltd

​​sales@austcold.com.au ​​www.howden.com
AustraliaRefrigeration Engineering Pty Ltdinfo@refeng.com.au

www.refeng.com.au

​China​Jerehcompression@jereh.com www.jereh.com
​Singapore​HS Compression & Process Pte Ltdinfo@hiapseng.com www.hiapseng.com
​Singapore​Rotating Offshore Solutions Pte Ltdsales@ros.com.sg www.ros.com.sg
​SingaporeTechnics Offshore Engineering Pte Ltd​takite@toepl.com.sg www.technicsgrp.com
​Singapore​WASCO Engineering Service Singapore Pte Ltdenquiry@wascoenergy.com www.wascoenergy.com
​Korea​Han Chuhancheung@lycos.co.kr
​Korea​New Temsnewtems@chol.com www.newtems.com.kr

Exhibitions/Events

Link to Content
We will be present at various exhibitions around the world. View our events page.

Frequently asked questions

Link to Content
Find the answers to our most frequently asked questions

Got a general
enquiry

Link to Content
Got a general enquiry? We'll get back to you within 24 hours.

Request for technical information

Link to Content
Need technical information about a specific product?

Request for a quote

Link to Content
Want to submit a request for a quote?