Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksEurope

Europe


​​

Howden uses a worldwide network of packagers and distributors to supply their range of compressors.  Click on the regions below to view our packagers and distributors for that region.

Europe

North & South America

Far East & Australasia

Middle East, Africa & India

Country​Company NameEmail Address​Website
​Austria​HAFI​​sales@hafi.cc​​www.hafi.cc
BelgiumSKT NVinfo@skt.bewww.skt.be
​BelgiumAxima Refrigeration NVinfo@cofelaxima-gdfsuez.bewww.aximaref.be
​France​Claugercommunication@clauger.frwww.clauger.com
FranceSamifi Babcockinfo@samifi.comwww.samifi.com
​Finland​Cooltech Finland OYinfo@cooltech.fi www.cooltech.fi
GermanyVPT Kompressoren GmbHinfo@skt.bej.indenklef@vpt-kompressoren.de
ItalyCO-REF s.r.lcoref@corefsrl.com www.corefsrl.com
ItalyISG SpAsales@isgspa.com www.isgspa.com
NetherlandsEltacon Engineering BVsales@eltacon.com www.eltacon.com
​Netherlands​SES International BVsales@sesint.nl www.sesint.nl
​Norway ​Norsk Kulde ASpost@norskkulde.com www.norskkulde.com
Norway​Oyangen ASpostmaster@howdencompressors.nowww.howdencompressors.no
Russia​Cooltech LLCcooltech@cooltech.ru www.cooltech.ru
Russia​Express Coolholod@expressholod.ru www.expressholod.ru
Russia​SMF Himholodservishimholod@himholod.ru www.himholod.ru
Spain​Apinainfo@apina.com www.apina.com
Spain​Refricomp Ingenieria SLcomercial@refricomp.com www.refricomp.com
Sweden​Ref Techinfo@ref-technology.com www.ref-technology.com
​United Kingdom​Gas Compressors Ltd.info@gascompressors.co.uk www.gascompressors.co.uk
​United Kingdom​J&E Hallhelpline@jehall.co.uk www.jehall.co.uk
​United Kingdom​Star Refrigerationawalkinshaw@star-ref.co.uk www.star-ref.co.uk

 

 

 

Exhibitions/Events

Link to Content
We will be present at various exhibitions around the world. View our events page.

Frequently asked questions

Link to Content
Find the answers to our most frequently asked questions

Got a general
enquiry

Link to Content
Got a general enquiry? We'll get back to you within 24 hours.

Request for technical information

Link to Content
Need technical information about a specific product?

Request for a quote

Link to Content
Want to submit a request for a quote?